Engaged/Married


170436
Yulia
Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 25
Birth Date: 6/19/1992
Weight: 114lb, 52kg
Height: 5'8", 173cm
Measurements: 0-0-0
Measurements cm:
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: N
Drinker: N
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Choreographer
Sports:
Hobbies: Reading, dancing, music


Self Description: I am sensitive woman and my friends say that I have golden heart. I think that they are right because I like helping others. I like developing my skills and I like studying all the time. I think that a real lady should be not only beautiful but smart too.

Comments: I don't have special requirements to my man. I understand that there are no perfect people. I just want my man to be always sincere and sensitive with me. I want him to love children and be able to find the way with other people. I hate when people are rude and they don't respect others. I want my man to be well-bred and intelligent. And if you have something to tell me, why are you still silent?

AFA News and Updates

  • November is your last opportunity of 2018 to change your life with one of our famous Singles Tours! Meet more qualified women during one tour than you have during the last five years or more, and have an amazing time doing it! The tours are the most cost effective and efficient way of meeting a large number of qualified women at once, while having an amazing "once in a lifetime" vacation. Our November tours feature: Kiev/Kharkiv or Shenzhen, China or Cartagena, Colombia
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!